Real Estate Services

21754 88 Avenue, Langley Listing #: R2427877

$2,999,800
6 Beds
6 Baths
7,150 Sqft
25,466 Lot SqFt
2019 Built


Open House: Saturday 29th February: 12:00-2:00pm, Sunday 1st March: 12:00-2:00pm, Saturday 7th March: 12:00-2:00pm, Sunday 8th March: 12:00-2:00pm, Saturday 14th March: 12:00-2:00pm, Sunday 15th March: 12:00-2:00pm, Saturday 21st March: 12:00-2:00pm, Sunday 22nd March: 12:00-2:00pm, Saturday 28th March: 12:00-2:00pm, Sunday 29th March: 12:00-2:00pm, Saturday 4th April: 12:00-2:00pm, Sunday 5th April: 12:00-2:00pm, Saturday 18th April: 12:00-2:00pm, Sunday 19th April: 12:00-2:00pm, Saturday 25th April: 12:00-2:00pm, Sunday 26th April: 12:00-2:00pm
Immaculate Construction in Topham Estates. Open concept plan features soaring 19' tray ceiling in great room w/ floor to ceiling stone fireplace & eclipse accordion doors that open to large covered outdoor Kitchen & living room w/ gas f.p. The chef's dream kitchen includes top of the line appliances, spice kitchen & butlers pantry w/ wine fridge. Formal dining, den, plus master bed on the main floor including modern linear fireplace & luxurious ensuite with free standing tub & spacious frameless glass shower enclosure w/ rain shower, wand & body jets. Upstairs includes 2nd master plus 2 more bedrooms w/ vaulted ceilings & open loft area. In the basement you'll find a massive rec-room & wet bar, gym & legal 2 bedroom suite. Detached over-height shop with 650 SQFT 2nd storey.
Features
  • Air Conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Garage Door Opener
  • Jetted Bathtub
  • Pantry
  • Refrigerator
  • Security System
  • Vacuum - Built In

Similar Listings

8707 217A STREET
Langley
$3,995,000
6 bed, 9 bath
Multiple Realty Ltd.
21427 83 AVENUE
Langley
$4,400,000
6 bed, 4 bath
Sutton Premier Realty
21479 96 AVENUE
Langley
$6,500,000
3 bed, 4 bath
RE/MAX Treeland Realty
9375 222 STREET
Langley
$3,980,000
6 bed, 5 bath
RE/MAX Treeland Realty
21642 N 49A AVENUE
Langley
$1,999,000
7 bed, 7 bath
RE/MAX City Realty

MLS Reciprocity

Listed By: RE/MAX Treeland Realty

Disclaimer: The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the MLS Reciprocity program of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board. Real estate listings held by participating real estate firms are marked with the MLS Reciprocity logo and detailed information about the listing includes the name of the listing agent. This representation is based in whole or part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. The materials contained on this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board.